PeoplesDental PeoplesDental PeoplesDental PeoplesDental

Patient Reviews

Reviews for PeoplesDental

Patient Reviews

At People’s Dental in Springfield, MA, it is our utmost goal to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Our dental team and support staff pride themselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. The People’s Dental team understands the invaluable nature of patient reviews and has dedicated this section of our website to that cause. Feel free to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more confident about the prospect of trusting us with your dental health and that of your loved ones.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Doctor Soares and her team are excellent The dental hygienists. Randy and Odessa are very professional, and do a great job. FREE parking is a PLUS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

From the time I walked in both Maura & Bonnie were helpful in making my visit comfortable. From there I met with Odessa for my cleaning and X-Ray. I hadn't been in some time and she made me feel at ease in the chair and did a wonderful job. After X-Ray it was told to me by Dr. Soares that I had a cracked filling. She was great!!! They told me that I needed to reschedule for that to be addressed. I had asked if I could stay and get it done and after looking at the schedule told me they could take care of it that day!! I waited a very short period and they replaced the filling. No pain and what a great job she did with Yuliya assisting! The whole team from start to finish was great! I initially did NOT want to go to the dentist but It ended up to be the "Best experience" I have ever had at the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

People’s Dentist....UNREAL! Service w a smile & the most attentive staff you’ve ever seen. I’m actually looking forward to all of my services! Odessa ROCKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Never unpleasant and everyone is so personable and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

This dental office is amazing Dr. Kelly is the bomb she has such a gental hand and all the staff are welcoming and the office itself has such a calming relaxed vibe to it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Always a great experience. Not only for me but for my family as well. 5 stars isn't enough. 11/10. Staff is consistent and always pleasant and personable. Place is immaculate and professionalism is always on point.... and my teeth look the best they have in a while too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

It is very professional ,they are right on time with appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Very pleased with my experience 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always a great experience. Not only for me but for my family as well. 5 stars isn't enough. 11/10. Staff is consistent and always pleasant and personable. Place is immaculate and professionalism is always on point.... and my teeth look the best they have in a while too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I am so thankful for Dr. Hirsh , he is what every dentist should be. He is kind, professional, and knowledgable. Like alot of people, I didnt like dentists, but, this guy and his staff are remarkable. I feel comfortable and trusting with them which is a feat of magic for me. I am forever grateful for the work they have done and I am going back for more. Your smile is the first thing they see when you meet people and now I can smile again. Incase your curious.. I have had implants and bridges done and they are perfect! Thankyou to Dr. Hirsh and the whole office there for my smile??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I’ve been with Dr. Hirsh and People’s Dental for more than 20 years. They are aways professional, personal, and caring. Their work has always been of the highest quality, and they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied. If you are looking for the highest quality dental care, you can do no better than Dr. Hirsh and the staff at People’s Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Very pleased with my experience ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I have an extensive and complicated dental history. Dr. Hirsch and his staff are exceptional. They are caring, compassionate, and they helped me navigate a crushing dental issue with a front tooth that a previous dentist completely botched. I am very grateful to Dr. Hirsch and highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Absolutely excellent care...Dr. Hirsh is the best. Great support staff who are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I needed an urgent appointment and they fit me in right away, and my pain was gone by the end of the procedure. I've had a great experience with my mini-implant, and my general dental care has been great, too. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Well with my past with dentist..i most say they are the best ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.