Patient Reviews

Reviews for PeoplesDental

Patient Reviews

At People’s Dental in Springfield, MA, it is our utmost goal to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Our dental team and support staff pride themselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. The People’s Dental team understands the invaluable nature of patient reviews and has dedicated this section of our website to that cause. Feel free to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more confident about the prospect of trusting us with your dental health and that of your loved ones.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2021

I'm not a big fan of dentist, but in the last year or so, I've been trying to maintain, this practice is very comforting, the people that work there are amazing, totally changed my opinion of dentist. there's a very nice Filipina that works there, oral hygienist, she made me feel very relaxed, very comfortable, I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2021

I grew up in the era of silver fillings and no fluoride. Needless to say I have had my fair share of Dental work over the years. I have also been to many dental practices, and finally have found the best. People’s Dental staff is friendly, professional, and perform top notch services. Special shout out to Odessa and Dr. Soares who have taken excellent care of both my maintenance and other issues. Dr. Soares work is absolutely amazing and she truly cares about what is best for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2021

BEST PRACTICE IN THE STATE. .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2021

great fast friendly service by super polite staff. Extremely covid safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

very knowledgeable and kind staff! Odessa, one of the Dental Hygienist, is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

very knowledgeable and kind staff! Odessa, one of the Dental Hygienist, is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2021

Buena attention punctual responsible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

Fast service, friendly and attentive staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

Can’t say enough good about Dr. Hirsh - as a person and as a practice. I am beyond grateful to have found a dentist that cares so much about me as a person as well as my teeth! He is a wonderful person! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

great people thanks for the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2019

Their very kind nd polite. I like the appt reminders.. and my dentist' she is truly amazing nd very good at what she does. Ty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile ??!!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you ?? we give them 5 stars ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile 😀!!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you 😀 we give them 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile !!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you we give them 5 stars 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2016

Last week Dr. Lin fixed me up after I got a tooth knocked out. On top of providing fantastic care and getting my tooth back in and secured, Dr. Lin was exceptional in a number of ways. He was very patient and thorough, answering all of my and my parents’ questions in great detail. He made sure I knew what was going on and printed extra copies for me and my parents of all the X-rays he took; he also clearly showed us on the X-rays what was wrong and how he intended to fix it (and then how he had fixed it after the tooth was back in place). Dr. Lin was very kind and treated me like an adult. I couldn’t be more satisfied with how everything went. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END Managed Chat })();