Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At People’s Dental in Springfield, MA, it is our utmost goal to help you achieve the healthy and happy smile you deserve. Our dental team and support staff pride themselves on providing consistent, reliable care to each patient at every visit. The People’s Dental team understands the invaluable nature of patient reviews and has dedicated this section of our website to that cause. Feel free to read through the testimonials of those who have experienced our services firsthand. As you peruse through their feedback, we hope that you will feel even more confident about the prospect of trusting us with your dental health and that of your loved ones.

Reviews for Springfield, MA Cosmetic Dentist Kelly Soares

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Thank you Dawn S...For making feel welcomed and great job done...And all the lady's that helped out...Gabe"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I had an emergency, they all were very helpful, and took care of very well and immediately."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very nice and comfortable 👌"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"We have had excellent service. My Grandson had a root canal yesterday and there's no complaints"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dawn and Dr. Soares are the best! Super friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Experience there for the first time was great I was greeted by Julie at the front desk with a voice to light up anyone’s day and Dawn was very professional, as well made the process a bit easier with communicating with me. I would recommend anyone to go here ."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dawn is great, especially, with me…a very fearful dental patient! She had big shoes to fill, following Randi and Odessa, but she does not disappoint, she is great!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Excellent care with friendly and caring staff! Very clean office and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Always kind patient and professional"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Very capable and kind staff...Excellent care, and I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Bonnie is always so nice and patient with me. I really feel like they do the best they can to accommodate my schedule which is super appreciated. It’s a all women crew, owner included, so big ups. The owner, Dr. Sorel, is sometimes a bit short, but seems very competent. Plenty of parking and they run on time- huge bonus."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I absolutely love this place, I was extremely satisfied with my cleaning and the dentist is extremely nice respectful and does a great job. Definitely switching my son to this location very happy to know they also take kids ❤️🙏🏽☺️"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"They’re very professional and nice people, always helping out with the best options for your schedule and budget, is a good experience go to the dentist here"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"the staff was very nice and explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Dr. Soares is amazing she explained what I needed done and everything and the secretaries were very friendly and helpful also I would recommend this dentist to everyone"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Can't believe I've been going here for four years already. People's dental is the most accommodating, kind, and knowledgeable set of dentists, hygienists, and receptionists! They are always trying to get us seen sooner when there are cancellations and have understood when I had to reschedule. As a kid I never liked going to the dentist and now that we've found this place, I look forward to it everytime. They even take kids! My four year old just had her third appointment there and she loved it. Thank you, thanks you!! Can't recommend enough ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"My experience at this place was more than awesome. I was having problems with my past dentist for different reason plus how they do they work on me went I go but here I feel comfy since I walk in and the service and EVERYTHING was a A+++ . So if you are looking for a new dentist definently this is the place. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"The best Dental experience ever. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience here. When staff remember you and always with a happy greeting it's very comforting. From the office staff all the way to the very knowledgeable Dentist. They truly treat you like family. Very awesome 👌"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Absolutely LOVE People’s Dental. There is never a wait and if there is, it doesn’t exceed my appointment time. (I always get there early). Dr. S and the Hygienist, Odessa are always amazing and not to mention their amazing DA’s! (I forget her name but if you’re reading this, you know who you are!) Had my exam and cleaning done in the same appointment- like always, and they saw I needed a filling and got me in a few days later and worked with my schedule for work. Seriously the best. Also bonus points because they accept MassHealth! Wish I could leave a million stars. I will always recommend People’s Dental."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"I would have never know that this amazing dentist office was ever here but want to give a special gratitude to Kelly Soares for taking good care of me and my wife may she be blesseded with health and longevity! Cause I finally found an amazing dentist whom I am not going to change! Thank you again for your time and great service! If anyone needs a dental office I highly recommend this place it's on 293 bridge street suit 427 on 4th floor Springfield MA 01103! And no worries about parking availability, they have a parking lot in the back of the building which you don't have to pay for very convenient!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Love working & being a patient! We have great team that is caring & works together for our dental concerns!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Excellent service as always."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Aug 02 2021

"I'm not a big fan of the dentist, but in the last year or so, I've been trying to maintain, this practice is very comforting, the people that work there are amazing, totally changed my opinion of going to see a dentist. there's a very nice Filipina that works there, oral hygienist, she made me feel very relaxed, very comfortable, I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Aug 02 2021

"I'm not a big fan of the dentist, but in the last year or so, I've been trying to maintain, this practice is very comforting, the people that work there are amazing, totally changed my opinion of going to see a dentist. there's a very nice Filipina that works there, oral hygienist, she made me feel very relaxed, very comfortable, I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"I grew up in the era of silver fillings and no fluoride. Needless to say I have had my fair share of Dental work over the years. I have also been to many dental practices, and finally have found the best. People’s Dental staff is friendly, professional, and perform top notch services. Special shout out to Odessa and Dr. Soares who have taken excellent care of both my maintenance and other issues. Dr. Soares work is absolutely amazing and she truly cares about what is best for her patients."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"I grew up in the era of silver fillings and no fluoride. Needless to say I have had my fair share of Dental work over the years. I have also been to many dental practices, and finally have found the best. People’s Dental staff is friendly, professional, and perform top notch services. Special shout out to Odessa and Dr. Soares who have taken excellent care of both my maintenance and other issues. Dr. Soares work is absolutely amazing and she truly cares about what is best for her patients."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Jul 26 2021

"BEST PRACTICE IN THE STATE. .."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 10 2021

"Doctor Soares and her team are excellent The dental hygienists. Randy and Odessa are very professional, and do a great job. FREE parking is a PLUS!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2021

"Super friendly loved the staff i was in an out in 123 it was my first time at a new dental place an they definitely made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook May 22 2021

"great fast friendly service by super polite staff. Extremely covid safe."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 27 2021

"very knowledgeable and kind staff! Odessa, one of the Dental Hygienist, is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 19 2021

"Buena attention punctual responsible"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"People’s Dentist....UNREAL! Service w a smile & the most attentive staff you’ve ever seen. I’m actually looking forward to all of my services! Odessa ROCKS!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Oct 09 2020

"Fast service, friendly and attentive staff"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Doctor Soares and her team are excellent The dental hygienists. Randy and Odessa are very professional, and do a great job. FREE parking is a PLUS!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 10 2020

"From the time I walked in both Maura & Bonnie were helpful in making my visit comfortable. From there I met with Odessa for my cleaning and X-Ray. I hadn't been in some time and she made me feel at ease in the chair and did a wonderful job. After X-Ray it was told to me by Dr. Soares that I had a cracked filling. She was great!!! They told me that I needed to reschedule for that to be addressed. I had asked if I could stay and get it done and after looking at the schedule told me they could take care of it that day!! I waited a very short period and they replaced the filling. No pain and what a great job she did with Yuliya assisting! The whole team from start to finish was great! I initially did NOT want to go to the dentist but It ended up to be the "Best experience" I have ever had at the Dentist."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jul 10 2020

"Never unpleasant and everyone is so personable and nice"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Mar 01 2020

"From the time I walked in both Maura & Bonnie were helpful in making my visit comfortable. From there I met with Odessa for my cleaning and X-Ray. I hadn't been in some time and she made me feel at ease in the chair and did a wonderful job. After X-Ray it was told to me by Dr. Soares that I had a cracked filling. She was great!!! They told me that I needed to reschedule for that to be addressed. I had asked if I could stay and get it done and after looking at the schedule told me they could take care of it that day!! I waited a very short period and they replaced the filling. No pain and what a great job she did with Yuliya assisting! The whole team from start to finish was great! I initially did NOT want to go to the dentist but It ended up to be the "Best experience" I have ever had at the Dentist."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"This dental office is amazing Dr. Kelly is the bomb she has such a gental hand and all the staff are welcoming and the office itself has such a calming relaxed vibe to it"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jul 31 2019

"Can’t say enough good about Dr. Hirsh - as a person and as a practice. I am beyond grateful to have found a dentist that cares so much about me as a person as well as my teeth! He is a wonderful person! ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Jul 31 2019

"Can’t say enough good about Dr. Hirsh - as a person and as a practice. I am beyond grateful to have found a dentist that cares so much about me as a person as well as my teeth! He is a wonderful person!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Jul 10 2019

"Always a great experience. Not only for me but for my family as well. 5 stars isn't enough. 11/10. Staff is consistent and always pleasant and personable. Place is immaculate and professionalism is always on point.... and my teeth look the best they have in a while too."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jul 10 2019

"I am so thankful for Dr. Hirsh , he is what every dentist should be. He is kind, professional, and knowledgable. Like alot of people, I didnt like dentists, but, this guy and his staff are remarkable. I feel comfortable and trusting with them which is a feat of magic for me. I am forever grateful for the work they have done and I am going back for more. Your smile is the first thing they see when you meet people and now I can smile again. Incase your curious.. I have had implants and bridges done and they are perfect! Thankyou to Dr. Hirsh and the whole office there for my smile😁❤"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 10 2019

"It is very professional ,they are right on time with appointments"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 18 2019

"great people thanks for the service"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile ??!!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you ?? we give them 5 stars ??????????"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile 😀!!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you 😀 we give them 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile !!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you we give them 5 stars 😀"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile !!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you we give them 5 stars 😀"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"Odessa she is very thorough in cleaning and gives u a Bling shine and smile !!! Odessa's we love her personality! But what is more important to us is that she is thorough in what she does and very meticulous when she is cleaning your teeth. Our whole family sees her for our cleaning. Dr. Soares is very thorough also, will let you know how Dr. Soares is at fillings in a couple of months. The receptionists are very welcoming too. very happy with Peoples Dental Thank you we give them 5 stars"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 10 2015

"Well with my past with dentist..i most say they are the best ..."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.